Picasso Catering

Our team of innovative associates and artistic award winning chefs create events that leave lasting impressions. From corporate meetings to upscale Gala’s, our team of professionals is dedicated to servicing you and your guests.

Let our Catering specialists design the perfect event that fits all of your specific needs and budget. We can provide trained and knowledgeable staffing to ensure that every last detail is taken care of. We strive for excellence and exceed expectations while providing the personal touch you can only receive from a family owned and operated business.

Our award winning team of chefs is continuously working to create healthy menu offerings that adhere to MHealthy guidelines. Our one of a kind creations are not only palette pleasing, but also help individuals make healthier dining decisions.

Look for the MHealthy logo!

To book an event or reach out with any questions, contact our catering managers:

Nina Brinker

Executive Vice President

nbrinker@prgmichigan.com

Karen Zahradnik

Catering and Sales Director

kzahradnik@prgmichigan.com

Terri Martelle

Twelve Restaurant

tmartelle@prgmichigan.com

Will Slocum

Flint

wslocum@prgmichigan.com

Chelsea Hahn

Michigan Medicine

chahn@prgmichigan.com

Lance Engels

Picasso Deli

lengels@prgmichigan.com

Josh Frye

Domino’s Farms

jfrye@prgmichigan.com

Al Smith

Kellogg Eye Center

asmith@prgmichigan.com

Robert Barrett

Dearborn

rbarrett@prgmichigan.com

Caleb Pizana

Ann Arbor Law School

cpizana@prgmichigan.com

Shae Porter

Brighton

sporter@prgmichigan.com